Latest Products http://www.kmgtuae.com Latest Products Fri, 03 Aug 2018 16:40:18 +0530 en-us http://www.kmgtuae.com Hand Tools http://www.kmgtuae.com/hand-tools.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/hand-tools.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Hand Tools, which are constructed using good quality parts and components. We make available Hand Tools in a variety of sizes and in diverse specifications. The best feature of Hand Tools in which we deal is that these are manufactured using advanced technology. Olfa Knives and Blades http://www.kmgtuae.com/olfa-knives-and-blades.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/olfa-knives-and-blades.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Olfa Knives and Blades which are widely used for cutting different industrial materials. The best attribute of our Olfa Knives and Blades is that these are safe to handle and are a great option to avoid injuries. Power Tools http://www.kmgtuae.com/power-tools.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/power-tools.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Supplier of a variety of Power Tools comprising of DeWalt Power Tools and Makita Power Tools. Power Tools which we make available are assured of best quality and high functionality to serve the best. Dewalt Power Tools http://www.kmgtuae.com/dewalt-power-tools.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/dewalt-power-tools.htm Power Tools Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Dewalt Power Tools, which act as a perfect helping hand for various grinding and installation purposes. We offer Dewalt Power Tools, which are 100% assured of their manufacturing using superior quality parts and components. Makita Power Tools http://www.kmgtuae.com/makita-power-tools.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/makita-power-tools.htm Power Tools Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company deals in Makita Power Tools, which are renowned for their quality of performance. We supply Makita Power Tools, which are best known for their reliability and durability. Safety Ear Muffs http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-ear-muffs.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-ear-muffs.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides Safety Ear Muffs, which are manufactured as per set quality standards. We offer Safety Ear Muffs, which are made using superior quality materials. Safety Ear Muffs that we supply are widely preferred for their long term comfort and efficient functionality. Safety Coveralls http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-coveralls.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-coveralls.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company makes available Safety Coveralls which are widely demanded to ensure safety while working in industries. We offer Safety Coveralls which are manufactured using superior quality raw materials. The Safety Coveralls are available with us in a wide variety that comprises of Safety Blue Coverall etc. Prestar Trolley http://www.kmgtuae.com/prestar-trolley.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/prestar-trolley.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Supplier of Prestar Trolley which is widely used for moving heavy goods. We assure timely delivery of Prestar Trolley which is made available in different sizes. We offer customized Prestar Trolley, to match up with our clients loading requirements. Door Fittings http://www.kmgtuae.com/door-fittings.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/door-fittings.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is named amidst the famed Door Fittings Exporter, Importers, and Suppliers from UAE. The Door Fittings are available with us in a wide range that comprises of Door Handles, Door Hinges, Door Locks, and Door Closer. Door Handles http://www.kmgtuae.com/door-handles.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/door-handles.htm Door Fittings Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Door Handles which are originally manufactured using fine quality parts and components. We provide Door Handles with attractive designs at competitive prices, to match specific clients requirements. Door Hinges http://www.kmgtuae.com/door-hinges.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/door-hinges.htm Door Fittings Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Door Hinges which are in huge demand due to their beautiful designs and durability. We make available Door Hinges in various dimensions to suit clients' specific requirements. The Door Hinges, which we make available etc. Door Locks http://www.kmgtuae.com/door-locks.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/door-locks.htm Door Fittings Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in the exporting, importing, and supplying of Door Locks in all over the world. The variety of Door Locks, offered by us, includes Cylindrical Door Locks and Mortise Door Locks. These Door Locks are attractive in designs and superb in functioning. Cylindrical Door Locks http://www.kmgtuae.com/cylindrical-door-locks.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/cylindrical-door-locks.htm Door Fittings Door Locks Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cylindrical Door Locks in a variety of designs and sizes. We assure that the Cylindrical Door Locks, in which we deal, are made up of finest quality materials. Mortise Door Locks http://www.kmgtuae.com/mortise-door-locks.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/mortise-door-locks.htm Door Fittings Door Locks Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Exporter, Importer, and Supplier of Mortise Door Locks, which are the best known for their functionality. We offer Mortise Door Locks in different options of designs, sizes and color. Door Lock Body http://www.kmgtuae.com/door-lock-body.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/door-lock-body.htm Door Fittings Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the prominent Door Lock Body Suppliers in Dubai. The Door Lock bodies, which we offer, are made from the finest materials that enhance its overall quality, looks, and life. The Door Lock Body, provided by us, can be availed in various sizes, shapes, and other specifications to meet varying needs. Safety Rubber Gloves http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-rubber-gloves.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-rubber-gloves.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the supplying of Safety Rubber Gloves all across the world. The Safety Rubber Gloves, that we provide, are especially designed out of the best rubber available in the market. Hydraulic Pallet Truck http://www.kmgtuae.com/hydraulic-pallet-truck.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/hydraulic-pallet-truck.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hydraulic Pallet Truck is a full hydraulic system, which is acquired from the well-known vendors in the industry. The Hydraulic Pallet Truck, offered by us, is known for its unsurpassed quality and performance. Self Adhesive Tape http://www.kmgtuae.com/self-adhesive-tape.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/self-adhesive-tape.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the major Self Adhesive Tape Importers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in Dubai (UAE). The Self Adhesive Tape, which we offer, is known for its excellent quality and superb adhesion property. Safety Equipment http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-equipment.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-equipment.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 e a trusted Exporter, Importer, and Supplier of different types of Safety Equipment, which is absolutely safe and user friendly. Our range of Safety Equipment comprises of Safety Ear Muffs, Safety Coveralls, Safety Rubber Gloves, Safety Helmets, Safety Jackets, Safety Eyewash, and Safety Shoes. Safety Helmets http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-helmets.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-helmets.htm Safety Equipment Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the exporting, importing, and supplying of Safety Helmets in all over the world. The Safety Helmets are offered by us in a wide range that comprises of Safety Red Helmet, Safety White Helmet, and Safety Yellow Helmet. Safety Jackets http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-jackets.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-jackets.htm Safety Equipment Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Exporter, Importer, and Supplier of Safety Jackets in UAE. The Safety Jackets, offered by us, are widely demanded in various industries like construction, mining, etc. Safety Eyewash http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-eyewash.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-eyewash.htm Safety Equipment Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used in diverse industries for emergency eye wash, the Safety Eyewash is widely demanded amidst the clients across the globe. We are known as one of the chief Safety Eyewash Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers from UAE. Safety Shoes http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-shoes.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/safety-shoes.htm Safety Equipment Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous Exporter, Importer, and Suuplier of Safety Shoes in UAE. The Safety Shoes are offered by us in a wide variety that is known for ensuring maximum safety against different kinds of injuries. Moving Cart Trolley http://www.kmgtuae.com/moving-cart-trolley.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/moving-cart-trolley.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Moving Cart Trolley Exporter, Importer, and Supplier, Based in UAE. The Moving Cart Trolley are offered by us in a wide range that is known for its unmatched quality, higher performance, and longer working life. The Moving Cart Trolley can be availed from us at the most competitive prices. Wheel Barrow http://www.kmgtuae.com/wheel-barrow.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/wheel-barrow.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the famed Wheel Barrow Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers from UAE. The Wheel Barrow, which we offer, is acknowledged for its higher quality standards coupled with optimum performance. The Wheel Barrow is offered by us at very competitive prices. Door Closer http://www.kmgtuae.com/door-closer.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/door-closer.htm Door Fittings Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Door Closer Exporter, Importer, and Supplier, Based in UAE. The Door Closers are offered by us in a wide range that is known for its unmatched quality, higher performance, and longer working life. Stainless Steel Products http://www.kmgtuae.com/stainless-steel-products.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/stainless-steel-products.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the eminent Stainless Steel Products Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers from UAE. The Stainless Steel Products are available with us in a wide range that is especially designed out of the best stainless steel. Stainless Steel Safety Shower http://www.kmgtuae.com/stainless-steel-safety-shower.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/stainless-steel-safety-shower.htm Stainless Steel Products Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Stainless Steel Safety Shower is a reliable and easy-to-use shower system, which is acquired from the well-known vendors in the industry. The Stainless Steel Safety Shower, offered by us, is known for its unsurpassed quality and performance. Stainless Steel Jerry Can http://www.kmgtuae.com/stainless-steel-jerry-can.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/stainless-steel-jerry-can.htm Stainless Steel Products Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the famed Stainless Steel Jerry Can Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers from UAE. The Stainless Steel Jerry Can, which we offer, is acknowledged for its higher quality standards coupled with corrosion resistance and durability. Ironmongery Products http://www.kmgtuae.com/ironmongery-products.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/ironmongery-products.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the exporting, importing, and supplying of Ironmongery Products in all over the world. The Ironmongery Products (AKADA & Vila) are procured by us from the best international companies. Service Trolley http://www.kmgtuae.com/service-trolley.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/service-trolley.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide array of Service Trolley that is inclusive of NG Series Service Trolley, NB Series Service Trolley, NF Series Service Trolley and Food Service Trolley. The Service Trolley that we deal in is designed by our team of adroit personnel using cutting edge technology. NG Series Service Trolley http://www.kmgtuae.com/ng-series-service-trolley.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/ng-series-service-trolley.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant look, highly durable, easy to move and excellent design structure are the attributes that can best define our NG Series Service Trolley. As far as the cost is concerned, it is provided by us at the minimal prices. When it comes to delivery, we make all arrangements for safe and swift deliveries. NB Series Service Trolley http://www.kmgtuae.com/nb-series-service-trolley.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/nb-series-service-trolley.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the reliable manufacturers, our Service Trolley is comprehensively demanded by the buyers. We are a well-known Exporter, Importer and Supplier of NB Series Service Trolley from United Arab Emirates. We have tie-ups with the brands manufacturing it using latest techniques and sophisticated machines. NF Series Service Trolley http://www.kmgtuae.com/nf-series-service-trolley.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/nf-series-service-trolley.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Exporter, Importer and Supplier of NF Series Service Trolley from United Arab Emirates. The NF Series Service Trolley that we make available is sturdy in construction; lightweight, easy to move having long service life. Food Service Trolley http://www.kmgtuae.com/food-service-trolley.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/food-service-trolley.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in United Arab Emirates, we are actively functioning as Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Food Service Trolley all over the globe. The Food Service Trolley is highly durable, sturdy in construction assuring long service life. Two Wheel Luggage Trolley http://www.kmgtuae.com/two-wheel-luggage-trolley.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/two-wheel-luggage-trolley.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Two Wheel Luggage Trolley from United Arab Emirates. The Luggage Trolley that is offered by us is designed making use of top-notch quality metal that is non-corrosive as well. First Aid Kit http://www.kmgtuae.com/first-aid-kit.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/first-aid-kit.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To make delivery of consignments within the promised time, we have an excellent supply chain network in place. Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy. Warning Tape http://www.kmgtuae.com/warning-tape.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/warning-tape.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Warning Tape. Our wide area network helps us in delivering the products across United Arab Emirates and other markets. Strapping Trolley http://www.kmgtuae.com/strapping-trolley.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/strapping-trolley.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch of the orders, the entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. Polypropylene Plastic Bins http://www.kmgtuae.com/polypropylene-plastic-bins.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/polypropylene-plastic-bins.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to buyers anywhere in United Arab Emirates as well as any other place. We have resources to reach the buyers' United Arab Emirates with ease. Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Double Sided Mounting Tape http://www.kmgtuae.com/double-sided-mounting-tape.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/double-sided-mounting-tape.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of Double Sided Mounting Tape. We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor and logistic facility base. Rapid Stapler http://www.kmgtuae.com/rapid-stapler.htm http://www.kmgtuae.com/rapid-stapler.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the preferred choice of many, as they are grade assured and as per international quality management systems. Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same.